Archistars & Design

ARCHISTARS & DESIGN

Cascina del Mar – Jean-Claude Lesuisse | www.cascinadelmar.it

Exotic Village – Studio Tecnico Antonelli e Associati

Fronte Mar – Alberto Montesi e Alessandro Costanzia | www.frontemar.it

G_House – Valter Tronchin

I Giardini di Jesolo – Manuel e Francisco Aires Mateus | www.igiardinidijesolo.eu

Isola Blu – Bruno Dolcetta | www.jesolisolablu.com

Jesolo Golf Club – Gian Paolo Mar | www.golfclubjesolo.it

Jesolo Lido Village – Richard Meier | www.jlv.it

Jesolo Magica – Zaha Hadid | www.zaha-hadid.com

Laguna Park – Giovanna Mar e Toni Fallina | www.laguna-park.it

Le Residenze al Golf – Gian Paolo Mar | www.leresidenzealgolf.it

Le Torri Drago – Ortica & Zanforlin |www.dragoimmobiliare.it

Merville – Goncalo Byrne & Joao Ferreira Nunes | www.merville.it

Oriente 35 – Aurelio Galfetti

Parco Centrale – Gian Paolo Mar

Parco Equilio – Enzo Olivotto & Luciano Martin | www.parcoequilio.it

Piazza Brescia – Saverino & Vudafieri

Piazza Casabianca – Pentimalli

Piazza Drago – Proteco, Granzotto, Alfier, Gabatel

Piazza Mazzini – Carlos Ferrater

Piazza Milano

Porto Turistico – Pighin & Rizzi | www.portoturistico.it www.abitareilporto.it

Residenza +39 – Proteco & Granzotto| www.revesrl.it

Stej Palace – Brunello & Zorzenoni

Stella del Mar – Jean Nouvel | www.stelladelmar.com

Tahiti – Iwakiri, Zorzato, De Poli

Tee 10 – Renzo Gennaro | www.tee10.it

Torre Aquileia – Ferrater, Carabajal, Marti, Mantese | www.torreaquileia.it